All Grown Up!

30 12 2008

Stortini on Manor Road has metamorphosed (is this even a word?!) again from Stortini (formerly El Gringo) to The Red House Pizzeria!

Red House Lounge will always have a special place in my heart as that spot that I went on my first I-didn’t-know-this-was-a-date-or-I-would-have-shaved-my-legs date with my ol’ sugar pie. Which also means that it’s also that lovely little place I went to before almost making out in the parking lot of the Poodle Dog Lounge on Burnet Road. See, now I have given you all the secrets to lasting romance!

We kinda live and die by the East Side Pie but we are very interested to see what’s shaking at Red House these days!

-DD

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

